• Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Thomas A

    December 5, 2020

    Timely communication, great followup, everything was properly explained, and the process was very smooth. Zero complaints.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Justin C

    December 4, 2020

    smooth and timely. great personal responsibility to make you comfortable and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John V

    December 1, 2020

    New to town and Tammy hit it out of the park. Kept us informed and delivered on every commit.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Darcie W

    November 29, 2020

    Constant communication, prompt responses to our questions. Friendliness and professionalism of everyone involved!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kristina H

    November 19, 2020

    Great communication through the whole process. Thoroughly explained all my questions and concerns. The whole process was flawless from beginning to end. Great group of ladies to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Anna S

    November 14, 2020

    Tammy was always professional and kept us updated at all times. It didn’t matter what time of the day was, if I had a question, she answered every time. We will for sure use her services in the future. Thank you for everything!!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Steven C

    November 14, 2020

    Tammy was super helpful. She answered all of our questions and was very available. It was a great experience and went quite smoothly.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Mark S

    November 11, 2020

    We were always updated where we stood. She provided quality service every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Christin S

    November 2, 2020

    The whole process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lana W

    October 28, 2020

    Tammy and her office were amazing to work with and were super helpful every step of the way! I’m so glad I chose Tammy to be my loan officer and will refer her and her office to my friends!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lisa L

    October 24, 2020

    Tammy Lanore has done multiple closes for me, She is amazing at her job!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kathleen S

    October 21, 2020

    Tammy is obviously a professional and knows the lending business well. I appreciate the quick communication and guidance through the process. -Tammy and her team were able to complete an out of state transaction with multiple logistic complexities in 21 days!!!!! Thank You!!!!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    James J

    October 16, 2020

    Constant communication---I was kept in the loop every step of the way. This was my first home purchase, and truly appreciated the patient, professional and friendly manner displaced in every interaction with Diane and Tammy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Derek P

    October 15, 2020

    Tammy and her team are awesome! Super easy to deal with and make the home buying process fun! Whenever I had questions or concerns Tammy was always there to help out. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Daniel D

    October 12, 2020

    Great communication, and availability to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kori A

    October 2, 2020

    Tammy was great to work with! Very informative and kept us updated throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    William C

    October 1, 2020

    Clear communication, quick responses, easy to talk to.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Cody F

    September 25, 2020

    I am self employed and have a complicated financial situation. Tammy could see the big picture and knew that I purposely wasn’t paying myself adequately but knew I was resourced enough to make the loan happen. She is very helpful with self employed successful business owners who don’t make a lot of money on paper. She was very helpful in gathering paperwork and tax returns and got this done. She was working late hours non stop to help this loan go through. She did the same for my cousin as well

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Jennifer C

    September 19, 2020

    We appreciated the personal touch that Tammy gave us. She also helped answer all our questions that we had and knew the right answers on what would be best for us and our situation.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Maria E

    September 19, 2020

    Very good person to work with .

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lisia N

    September 16, 2020

    Tammy made it so easy to go through the process. She communicated all the way through and was always available for questions. I highly recommend her to anyone. She is honest and open about requirements and she is truthful in purchase amounts.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Todd J

    August 30, 2020

    Friendly and professional demeanor, prompt communication

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Larry H

    August 28, 2020

    Communication was excellent. Rates were great. Made a purchase from 900 miles away very easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Jenna R

    August 25, 2020

    The communication

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Sean S

    August 18, 2020

    Tammy takes time for her clients, she made us feel like a personal friend, not just another customer. She's amazing!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Joannah L

    July 4, 2020

    Tammy was very helpful during the loan process. She was easy to get a hold of, and she communicated with me throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ivan E

    July 2, 2020

    Great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Michael C

    June 26, 2020

    Tammy and her team were very supportive and quickly addressed our questions. Since we were from out of state and doing this remotely, we were little nervous on the process, but Tammy made it easy and one of the most streamlined closures we've done. Their website and digital signing process is refreshing to see compared to others'. Would recommend her to others who are coming in from out of state.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Laura K

    June 24, 2020

    Great communication and friendly service. We felt like we knew Tammy and Falissa!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Clare K

    June 22, 2020

    no

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Casey T

    June 13, 2020

    Communication, and help/support for a nervous first time home buyer 😎

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    bsiino

    June 7, 2020

    Tammy made our purchase a breeze! She is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer my questions. Tammy made our home purchase a very stress free process!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Sara W

    June 6, 2020

    Tammy was very responsive and helpful through the process. She knows her stuff and she and her team were great to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Becky S

    June 5, 2020

    Tammy was a pleasure to work with. She made everything easy and smooth. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ronald H

    June 2, 2020

    Every time we needed help during this process Tammy was there for us.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Douglas J

    May 28, 2020

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Chris L

    May 26, 2020

    Tammy was amazing to work with from start to finish. Thank you for for everything!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kathleen H

    May 23, 2020

    Always available.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Harry H

    May 23, 2020

    Tammy and Falissa were both very friendly and extremely diligent in working with us even through a weekend to be prepared for an early closing.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kathleen M

    May 20, 2020

    Tammy had great communication and the refinance process was quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Stina C

    May 20, 2020

    I've worked with Tammy for a re-finance a couple of times now. It has been the best experience I've ever had with the mortgage process. She handled everything and kept me in the loop every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Andrew L

    May 18, 2020

    Tammy is great! She is very helpful and easy to work with! She is always available and ready to answer any questions we have. I have and will refer her to anyone needing her help!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Dustin N

    May 17, 2020

    Tammy has helped me with 3 loans in the last 10 years. She is awesome, easy to work with and super responsive (even when I asked the same question several times). She really knows what she’s doing and the process has always been smooth. She is the absolute best!!! I recommend her to absolutely anyone looking to purchase, refinance, or simply someone wanting to “kick the tires” of home financing. Thanks Tammy!!!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Floyd S

    May 15, 2020

    We enjoyed the easy process, the friendly service, the timely outcome.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    William B

    May 12, 2020

    Tammy and her team provided clear and consistent communication. When it came time to finalizing the transaction she had a strong interest in maximising my financial return.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Alexandra B

    May 7, 2020

    Tammy is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Debra G

    April 29, 2020

    Tammy is a great communicator, and works hard to get the job done. She was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Shawn G

    April 28, 2020

    Everyone was so helpful and explained things very well. I'm very happy with the decision we made. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lindsey C

    April 25, 2020

    Tammy was wonderful! Great communication and the whole process was painless.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John M

    April 23, 2020

    Tammy was always on top of things!! She was always very easy to get ahold of, get answers for our many questions and just all around great service as always!! Tammy has been our loan advisor for many years! She is the very BEST! Thank you Tammy for everything you did for us! We so appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kenyon W

    April 21, 2020

    Tammy actually returned my calls in a prompt manner!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Nancy G

    April 18, 2020

    Tammy is very professional and pleasant. Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Adam F

    April 17, 2020

    Tammy made it very easy and was very communicative throughout the whole process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    colleen9221

    April 16, 2020

    I can’t say enough about Tammy as I’ve known her for 13 years but never had the pleasure to do business with her. This transaction was about as easy as just going out to dinner having a good time signing the papers and we’re done. It went so smooth I couldn’t believe it. And the best part is the rates. One good thing that came out of the darn virus. Thank you again Tammy ! you’re amazing

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Colleen H

    April 14, 2020

    I have had the pleasure of knowing Tammy for almost 14 years now. Up until now I hadn't been given the opportunity to utilize her services and now I can say "she's the best in the BIZ!" Wow. So seamless, so easy! Thank you for making what can sometimes be a stressful event turn out to be as easy as pie AND I am saving a ton of money too! Cheers to Tammy, you have a winner all the way there at Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Elizabeth T

    April 3, 2020

    All of it. Every question was answered. Just made this whole things move smoothly. Thank you 😊 Liz

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gladys C

    March 30, 2020

    Tammy is great to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Rex R

    March 24, 2020

    Tammy was professional and courteous throughout the entire transaction. Her team was precise in the documents they needed. I will recommend her to anyone I know that’s looking for financing.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    user58642034

    March 10, 2020

    My wife and I have purchased a few homes all through different lenders. Tammy and her team did an amazing job at facilitating the purchase of our new home and we couldn’t be happier with the timely service we received. Tammy and her team are very diligent and attentive to detail. Great work and thank you again!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Benjamin C

    March 9, 2020

    The overall experience was great. She helped us and Kept us informed the whole time

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John D

    March 8, 2020

    Tammy and her team are extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very responsive!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Andrew M

    March 8, 2020

    Tammy and her team are as serious and fast as you want to be. Quick and concise communication in a way that you can understand while answering your questions sometimes within minutes. I have worked with them 3 times in 3 years or so and absolutely will work with them again if the time comes.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lyda C

    March 8, 2020

    This is our second time using Tammy Lanore for a home loan. Both times our loans have gone through smoothly and quickly without a snag. She saved us money and also was able to help us close early so we could be out our old house and into our new home in Just 3 weeks! We had great communication and cooperation from all involved. Thanks again Tammy and Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kasey F

    March 8, 2020

    Tammy and her team worked quickly and efficiently throughout the whole process. They communicated clearly both through email and phone calls. Buying a home is never an easy process (we’ve bought four!), but Tammy and her team made this particular home purchase easier than other experiences.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Benjamin H

    March 5, 2020

    Tammy is the best! Everything is always so smooth and easy when working with her. She is honest and truly has your best interest in mind. Thanks, Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kathleen D

    March 5, 2020

    Great communication and an immediate response to all questions.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Heidi W

    February 7, 2020

    Tammy was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Aaron B

    February 3, 2020

    Tammy was awesome to work with. Financing our new home was ever so easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Justin G

    January 26, 2020

    Tammy is AWESOME!!! We look forward to working with her again in the future!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Janelle N

    January 20, 2020

    Always fast and easy process working with Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Courtney C

    January 14, 2020

    Tammy is super friendly and always available. She has tons of knowledge and expertise and she makes the process as painless as possible

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Nicholas W

    January 13, 2020

    Tammy was very pleasant to work with. She was there to answer any questions I had and did her best to get me the lowest rates.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John E

    January 12, 2020

    Tammy is amazing! This was my third home loan facilitated by Tammy. And I mean facilitated! One call that’s all should be her motto. With her it’s literally that easy. I’m so appreciative of her efforts. I know she does a ton of work that people don’t see, and she’s always extremely pleasant. I absolutely would not hesitate to recommend her for your home loan needs. Thanks so much Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John E

    January 11, 2020

    Tammy has worked with me on three home loans and it’s always been a favorable experience. I think she has gone above and beyond every time and if ever I need to go thru this process again it will be with Tammy no matter which institution she may be affiliated with. Where ever she may go she will make it a better place. Thank you Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John M

    January 11, 2020

    Tammy was awesome and made the experience very enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Del R

    January 10, 2020

    Tammy was awesome helping me get into my house. Very helpful and has an awesome team under her.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Bradley B

    December 20, 2019

    All communication was timely and efficient

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Jonathan L

    December 19, 2019

    Outstanding service, Tammy and her team was very professional and knowledgeable with the whole loan experience. Their team worked diligently with me and explain the whole process so I fully understood. Most of all they where always there to answer all my questions within 30 min. Even though I worked with more then one person everyone was on the same page. I used a VA loan and in the past have had trouble getting everything to close on time, but Tammy and her team made it happen within one month!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Bryce B

    December 17, 2019

    Tammy was always available and ready to help in any thing we needed help with. She is very knowledgeable and we trusted her completely with our home loan.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Eric S

    December 2, 2019

    Tammy and Falissa made financing our new home effortless. They were so helpful in getting the required information in early so we were able to fund on time. They were very knowledgeable, eager to help, and prompt to respond to all of our questions. Tammy and Falissa gave us confidence and peace of mind throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Deborah S

    November 27, 2019

    Our experience with Tammy and her team has been fantastic. They are such charming, wonderful ladies and we enjoyed our experience. Thank you Tammy

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Shellsea W

    November 20, 2019

    Tammy is so amazing! She made my first time buying a house EASY! She is very passionate and knowledgeable! She has a heart of gold! I will always refer and use Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lacy O

    November 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Nancy A

    November 15, 2019

    I have gone through Tammy Lanore for the past 4 properties I’ve bought and she’s been so easy to work with and goes out of her way to get you the best deal and provides the best service!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Denise C

    November 8, 2019

    Great follow thru and overall service!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gary L

    November 5, 2019

    Tammy and her team were very professional and always eager to answer our questions. Even when she was traveling she was never too busy to promptly call us back.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Mary C

    November 5, 2019

    Tammy made this experience so pleasant, by explaining everything. I appreciate that I could ask stupid questions and her reply was there are no stupid questions! I haven’t bought a house in years and forgot a lot, so a simple explanation was awesome. I could move forward with confidence. Tammy is a very nice, smart, and knowledgeable person. I enjoyed working with her!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lydia M

    September 28, 2019

    tammy is a very knowledgeable friendly professional who is easy to work and communicate with she got us great interest rates

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Frank L

    September 27, 2019

    Very friendly and patient. This was my first closing and I did not know much about the whole process. Tammy went the extra distance to describe the process in a detailed yet clear way.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Andrea P

    September 16, 2019

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Tammy in refinancing our home mortgage. From beginning to end, she was informative, extremely thorough and attentive by making sure that we were getting the best rate possible! This is our fifth experience working with Tammy. We would highly recommend Tammy and her team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Thereasa H

    September 11, 2019

    Tammy Proved from my first initial Purchase that she will always be the one I talk to about getting anything done in the future! Best ever!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Angela S

    September 10, 2019

    Tammy is the best! She has experience and credibility but more importantly, she is knowledgeable, personable, and quick to respond. I asked about a million minute questions and Tammy answered them all with patience and kindness so that we felt comfortable and informed in the decisions we were making. Tammy does so much behind the scenes to make your transaction as quick and painless as possible while getting you the best rates and options as possible.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Leslie B

    September 4, 2019

    Tammy made it easy and answered all of my questions along the way!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Howard J

    August 26, 2019

    How easy Tammy was to talk to and work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gregory F

    August 25, 2019

    Excellent service and quick turn around!!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Douglas J

    August 21, 2019

    Follow through and communication was exceptional.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Adam S

    August 19, 2019

    Tammy has serviced my loan needs twice now, and I am very happy with her. She was always available to answer questions, and kept me informed every step of the way. The entire process was very pleasant, easy, and painless.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Bradley J

    August 17, 2019

    The whole staff was willing to assist me with questions or receiving any of my requested items.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Habibullah K

    August 14, 2019

    She is very good in her work And do things right Quick responds Awesome job she has done for me And it was awesome that she helped me to get loan in very detailed, very amazing job

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Carrie C

    August 12, 2019

    I sent a detailed email to Tammy, she quickly responded to all of my questions, whenever I called her, she was able to find the information. She communicated every step of the loan process and kept me updated on the loan process. She always has a smile on her face!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Paige L

    August 11, 2019

    She is amazing to work with and helped us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Raymond R

    August 11, 2019

    Tammy was great and helped us with everything that we needed and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gina R

    August 6, 2019

    Tammy is very helpful , so quick to respond and get the job done. she deserved the highest praised. I will definitely be referring my friends to Tammy Lanore. she is the greatest.:)

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Shandra H

    July 23, 2019

    Tammy was a pleasure to work with. She was so knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy and smooth!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ricky F

    June 20, 2019

    My overall experience was great. I has been over 15 years since we have done some something like this and she was wonderful. I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John K

    June 12, 2019

    I have used them twice now. Tammy and her team always respond to all my questions and pretty quickly. They never missed a callback or text. She knows her stuff and made sure we got any credits we qualified for!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Dakota R

    June 10, 2019

    Any questions I had where answered to a way I could understand. She made the process very easy for me. She is very kind and friendly and I was glad to work with her.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Dmytro B

    June 10, 2019

    Very responsive, accurate, structured, offered great guidance, polite and personable. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    vikingdakota100

    June 9, 2019

    Any questions I had where answered to a way I could understand. She made the process very easy for me. She is very kind and friendly and I was glad to work with her.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Bryce M

    June 3, 2019

    Tammy is the best of the best in the business. Not only does she work hard for her clients best interest she is a ray of sunshine to be around. I would strongly recommend working with Tammy and she will ensure that you have a helping hand throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    user77504918

    June 3, 2019

    Tammy is the best of the best in the business. Not only does she work hard for her clients best interest she is a ray of sunshine to be around. I would strongly recommend working with Tammy and she will ensure that you have a helping hand throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Tristan M

    May 28, 2019

    Great at keeping us in the loop and answering all out questions. Very on top of things. Really enjoyed working with her.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lance M

    May 16, 2019

    Tammy works hard, is easy to get in contact with, and is very good at her job!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Benjamin H

    May 3, 2019

    Tammy is so easy to work with, and is so personable. She really cares about you and doesn’t treat you like you are just another number. She makes sure you understand what’s going on, and always looks for what’s best for you.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Cristina K

    April 29, 2019

    Tammy is wonderful. She is dedicated to her job and doing her very best to accommodate her clients needs. I have had the opportunity to use Tammy several times for purchasing and refinancing my home(s). Each time, she goes above and beyond her call of duty! She is indeed the "lender that gives you more". Love, Love, Love her!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gregory W

    April 22, 2019

    Was quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Richard L

    April 22, 2019

    Great customer service and Tammy is very responsive to our requests....5 Star service from beginning to end!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Christopher P

    March 19, 2019

    Great Communication, pleasant to work with while dealing with me being out of town.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    David K

    March 11, 2019

    Tammy just gets things done!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Thomas F

    February 13, 2019

    Great communication and guidance through the process. Really loved working with Tammy, she was courteous, thoughtful and professional and all the effort payed off with us being able to get our new home. Thank you Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Andrea P

    February 4, 2019

    Tammy was awesome to work with....again! Lol! We came to her with an idea and she got the job done!! She was quick, efficient, and most importantly transparent through the whole process! We knew what was going on every step along the way. Very appreciative of her time and effort. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Roxie W

    February 1, 2019

    The personal interaction and professionalism offered by Tammy is unique and refreshing.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Chriselda T

    January 28, 2019

    Tammy is very knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge withiut makin you feel stupid. She's easy to talk to about your finances and works hard to help you accomplish your goals. She works for you not just herself or her goals. I will recommend Tammy to all my friends and family. She makes Mortgage financing easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lydia M

    January 22, 2019

    tammy is friendly and professional, she got us a great interest rate. would definitely seek her services again should we need it in the future!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Frank L

    January 21, 2019

    Easy to contact by phone or in person; very knowledgeable and open with communicating information. She also has a great personality and made the whole process a lot more enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Shawn P

    January 1, 2019

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Earl T

    December 21, 2018

    Tammy is hands down the best at what she does. People mean to do with their passionate about and Tammy is spot on with her career. Every single time she has worked with me she has been nothing but professional, timely, and sets the bar for other lenders.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kayla R

    December 11, 2018

    Tammy is the best!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Robert M

    November 14, 2018

    Tammy was great in getting everything completed for our loan in a very timely manner, Tammy was very helpful and made our whole transaction for a new home very easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ryan S

    November 10, 2018

    Excellent service from day one to closing!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    William L

    November 9, 2018

    She made it very easy to refinance our loan. She requested info that i provided and she took care of the rest. No repeated calls for more info like the last place we went. It closed before it was supposed to and for exactly what she told me it would cost. Her assistant Stacey was terrific also. I would and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Francisco F

    October 28, 2018

    She was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Michael F

    October 24, 2018

    Great friendly people and they are very knowledgable

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kevin L

    October 22, 2018

    I was informed throughout the entire process, nothing came as a surprise. Smooth, predictable and on time.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Carrie C

    October 15, 2018

    She was available to answer questions anytime wether it was phone call, email or text. She made sure I understood her answer and that my question was answered.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Brian B

    October 5, 2018

    patient and friendly worked hard and fast to get us into the home we wanted

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Grant J

    September 30, 2018

    Great communication and advise.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Jimmie W

    September 27, 2018

    knowledgeable, attentive, organized. I felt that my interests were a priority to Tammy and her team. Tammy and her team were terrific!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kristi S

    September 26, 2018

    The overall experience with Tammy was pleasant, efficient and very quick. She provides amazing service. We always knew exactly what was going on. A+ on the communication!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Luis L

    September 18, 2018

    Tammy was very professional,she answered all our questions and worries she is a very good listener,I love her personality the staff is very friendly also .we are so glad we met and worked with Tammy .