• Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kayla Rich

    December 11, 2018

    Tammy is the best!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Robert McLeod

    November 14, 2018

    Tammy was great in getting everything completed for our loan in a very timely manner, Tammy was very helpful and made our whole transaction for a new home very easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ryan Sherman

    November 10, 2018

    Excellent service from day one to closing!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    William Larsen

    November 9, 2018

    She made it very easy to refinance our loan. She requested info that i provided and she took care of the rest. No repeated calls for more info like the last place we went. It closed before it was supposed to and for exactly what she told me it would cost. Her assistant Stacey was terrific also. I would and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Francisco Flores

    October 28, 2018

    She was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Michael Fish

    October 24, 2018

    Great friendly people and they are very knowledgable

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kevin Lloyd

    October 22, 2018

    I was informed throughout the entire process, nothing came as a surprise. Smooth, predictable and on time.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Carrie Crist

    October 15, 2018

    She was available to answer questions anytime wether it was phone call, email or text. She made sure I understood her answer and that my question was answered.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Brian Bybee

    October 5, 2018

    patient and friendly worked hard and fast to get us into the home we wanted

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Grant Johnson

    September 30, 2018

    Great communication and advise.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Jimmie Waddoups

    September 27, 2018

    knowledgeable, attentive, organized. I felt that my interests were a priority to Tammy and her team. Tammy and her team were terrific!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kristi Sather-Smith

    September 26, 2018

    The overall experience with Tammy was pleasant, efficient and very quick. She provides amazing service. We always knew exactly what was going on. A+ on the communication!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Luis Lupercio

    September 18, 2018

    Tammy was very professional,she answered all our questions and worries she is a very good listener,I love her personality the staff is very friendly also .we are so glad we met and worked with Tammy .