• Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Christopher P

    March 19, 2019

    Great Communication, pleasant to work with while dealing with me being out of town.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    David K

    March 11, 2019

    Tammy just gets things done!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Thomas F

    February 13, 2019

    Great communication and guidance through the process. Really loved working with Tammy, she was courteous, thoughtful and professional and all the effort payed off with us being able to get our new home. Thank you Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Andrea P

    February 4, 2019

    Tammy was awesome to work with....again! Lol! We came to her with an idea and she got the job done!! She was quick, efficient, and most importantly transparent through the whole process! We knew what was going on every step along the way. Very appreciative of her time and effort. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Roxie W

    February 1, 2019

    The personal interaction and professionalism offered by Tammy is unique and refreshing.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Chriselda T

    January 28, 2019

    Tammy is very knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge withiut makin you feel stupid. She's easy to talk to about your finances and works hard to help you accomplish your goals. She works for you not just herself or her goals. I will recommend Tammy to all my friends and family. She makes Mortgage financing easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lydia M

    January 22, 2019

    tammy is friendly and professional, she got us a great interest rate. would definitely seek her services again should we need it in the future!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Frank L

    January 21, 2019

    Easy to contact by phone or in person; very knowledgeable and open with communicating information. She also has a great personality and made the whole process a lot more enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Shawn P

    January 1, 2019

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Earl T

    December 21, 2018

    Tammy is hands down the best at what she does. People mean to do with their passionate about and Tammy is spot on with her career. Every single time she has worked with me she has been nothing but professional, timely, and sets the bar for other lenders.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kayla R

    December 11, 2018

    Tammy is the best!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Robert M

    November 14, 2018

    Tammy was great in getting everything completed for our loan in a very timely manner, Tammy was very helpful and made our whole transaction for a new home very easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ryan S

    November 10, 2018

    Excellent service from day one to closing!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    William L

    November 9, 2018

    She made it very easy to refinance our loan. She requested info that i provided and she took care of the rest. No repeated calls for more info like the last place we went. It closed before it was supposed to and for exactly what she told me it would cost. Her assistant Stacey was terrific also. I would and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Francisco F

    October 28, 2018

    She was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Michael F

    October 24, 2018

    Great friendly people and they are very knowledgable

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kevin L

    October 22, 2018

    I was informed throughout the entire process, nothing came as a surprise. Smooth, predictable and on time.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Carrie C

    October 15, 2018

    She was available to answer questions anytime wether it was phone call, email or text. She made sure I understood her answer and that my question was answered.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Brian B

    October 5, 2018

    patient and friendly worked hard and fast to get us into the home we wanted

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Grant J

    September 30, 2018

    Great communication and advise.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Jimmie W

    September 27, 2018

    knowledgeable, attentive, organized. I felt that my interests were a priority to Tammy and her team. Tammy and her team were terrific!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kristi S

    September 26, 2018

    The overall experience with Tammy was pleasant, efficient and very quick. She provides amazing service. We always knew exactly what was going on. A+ on the communication!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Luis L

    September 18, 2018

    Tammy was very professional,she answered all our questions and worries she is a very good listener,I love her personality the staff is very friendly also .we are so glad we met and worked with Tammy .