• Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lydia M

    September 28, 2019

    tammy is a very knowledgeable friendly professional who is easy to work and communicate with she got us great interest rates

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Frank L

    September 27, 2019

    Very friendly and patient. This was my first closing and I did not know much about the whole process. Tammy went the extra distance to describe the process in a detailed yet clear way.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Andrea P

    September 16, 2019

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Tammy in refinancing our home mortgage. From beginning to end, she was informative, extremely thorough and attentive by making sure that we were getting the best rate possible! This is our fifth experience working with Tammy. We would highly recommend Tammy and her team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Thereasa H

    September 11, 2019

    Tammy Proved from my first initial Purchase that she will always be the one I talk to about getting anything done in the future! Best ever!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Angela S

    September 10, 2019

    Tammy is the best! She has experience and credibility but more importantly, she is knowledgeable, personable, and quick to respond. I asked about a million minute questions and Tammy answered them all with patience and kindness so that we felt comfortable and informed in the decisions we were making. Tammy does so much behind the scenes to make your transaction as quick and painless as possible while getting you the best rates and options as possible.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Leslie B

    September 4, 2019

    Tammy made it easy and answered all of my questions along the way!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Howard J

    August 26, 2019

    How easy Tammy was to talk to and work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gregory F

    August 25, 2019

    Excellent service and quick turn around!!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Douglas J

    August 21, 2019

    Follow through and communication was exceptional.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Adam S

    August 19, 2019

    Tammy has serviced my loan needs twice now, and I am very happy with her. She was always available to answer questions, and kept me informed every step of the way. The entire process was very pleasant, easy, and painless.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Bradley J

    August 17, 2019

    The whole staff was willing to assist me with questions or receiving any of my requested items.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Habibullah K

    August 14, 2019

    She is very good in her work And do things right Quick responds Awesome job she has done for me And it was awesome that she helped me to get loan in very detailed, very amazing job

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Carrie C

    August 12, 2019

    I sent a detailed email to Tammy, she quickly responded to all of my questions, whenever I called her, she was able to find the information. She communicated every step of the loan process and kept me updated on the loan process. She always has a smile on her face!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Paige L

    August 11, 2019

    She is amazing to work with and helped us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Raymond R

    August 11, 2019

    Tammy was great and helped us with everything that we needed and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gina R

    August 6, 2019

    Tammy is very helpful , so quick to respond and get the job done. she deserved the highest praised. I will definitely be referring my friends to Tammy Lanore. she is the greatest.:)

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Shandra H

    July 23, 2019

    Tammy was a pleasure to work with. She was so knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy and smooth!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ricky F

    June 20, 2019

    My overall experience was great. I has been over 15 years since we have done some something like this and she was wonderful. I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    John K

    June 12, 2019

    I have used them twice now. Tammy and her team always respond to all my questions and pretty quickly. They never missed a callback or text. She knows her stuff and made sure we got any credits we qualified for!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Dakota R

    June 10, 2019

    Any questions I had where answered to a way I could understand. She made the process very easy for me. She is very kind and friendly and I was glad to work with her.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Dmytro B

    June 10, 2019

    Very responsive, accurate, structured, offered great guidance, polite and personable. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    vikingdakota100

    June 9, 2019

    Any questions I had where answered to a way I could understand. She made the process very easy for me. She is very kind and friendly and I was glad to work with her.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Bryce M

    June 3, 2019

    Tammy is the best of the best in the business. Not only does she work hard for her clients best interest she is a ray of sunshine to be around. I would strongly recommend working with Tammy and she will ensure that you have a helping hand throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    user77504918

    June 3, 2019

    Tammy is the best of the best in the business. Not only does she work hard for her clients best interest she is a ray of sunshine to be around. I would strongly recommend working with Tammy and she will ensure that you have a helping hand throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Tristan M

    May 28, 2019

    Great at keeping us in the loop and answering all out questions. Very on top of things. Really enjoyed working with her.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lance M

    May 16, 2019

    Tammy works hard, is easy to get in contact with, and is very good at her job!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Benjamin H

    May 3, 2019

    Tammy is so easy to work with, and is so personable. She really cares about you and doesn’t treat you like you are just another number. She makes sure you understand what’s going on, and always looks for what’s best for you.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Cristina K

    April 29, 2019

    Tammy is wonderful. She is dedicated to her job and doing her very best to accommodate her clients needs. I have had the opportunity to use Tammy several times for purchasing and refinancing my home(s). Each time, she goes above and beyond her call of duty! She is indeed the "lender that gives you more". Love, Love, Love her!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Gregory W

    April 22, 2019

    Was quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Richard L

    April 22, 2019

    Great customer service and Tammy is very responsive to our requests....5 Star service from beginning to end!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Christopher P

    March 19, 2019

    Great Communication, pleasant to work with while dealing with me being out of town.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    David K

    March 11, 2019

    Tammy just gets things done!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Thomas F

    February 13, 2019

    Great communication and guidance through the process. Really loved working with Tammy, she was courteous, thoughtful and professional and all the effort payed off with us being able to get our new home. Thank you Tammy!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Andrea P

    February 4, 2019

    Tammy was awesome to work with....again! Lol! We came to her with an idea and she got the job done!! She was quick, efficient, and most importantly transparent through the whole process! We knew what was going on every step along the way. Very appreciative of her time and effort. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Roxie W

    February 1, 2019

    The personal interaction and professionalism offered by Tammy is unique and refreshing.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Chriselda T

    January 28, 2019

    Tammy is very knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge withiut makin you feel stupid. She's easy to talk to about your finances and works hard to help you accomplish your goals. She works for you not just herself or her goals. I will recommend Tammy to all my friends and family. She makes Mortgage financing easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Lydia M

    January 22, 2019

    tammy is friendly and professional, she got us a great interest rate. would definitely seek her services again should we need it in the future!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Frank L

    January 21, 2019

    Easy to contact by phone or in person; very knowledgeable and open with communicating information. She also has a great personality and made the whole process a lot more enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Shawn P

    January 1, 2019

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Earl T

    December 21, 2018

    Tammy is hands down the best at what she does. People mean to do with their passionate about and Tammy is spot on with her career. Every single time she has worked with me she has been nothing but professional, timely, and sets the bar for other lenders.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kayla R

    December 11, 2018

    Tammy is the best!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Robert M

    November 14, 2018

    Tammy was great in getting everything completed for our loan in a very timely manner, Tammy was very helpful and made our whole transaction for a new home very easy.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Ryan S

    November 10, 2018

    Excellent service from day one to closing!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    William L

    November 9, 2018

    She made it very easy to refinance our loan. She requested info that i provided and she took care of the rest. No repeated calls for more info like the last place we went. It closed before it was supposed to and for exactly what she told me it would cost. Her assistant Stacey was terrific also. I would and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Francisco F

    October 28, 2018

    She was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Michael F

    October 24, 2018

    Great friendly people and they are very knowledgable

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kevin L

    October 22, 2018

    I was informed throughout the entire process, nothing came as a surprise. Smooth, predictable and on time.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Carrie C

    October 15, 2018

    She was available to answer questions anytime wether it was phone call, email or text. She made sure I understood her answer and that my question was answered.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Brian B

    October 5, 2018

    patient and friendly worked hard and fast to get us into the home we wanted

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Grant J

    September 30, 2018

    Great communication and advise.

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Jimmie W

    September 27, 2018

    knowledgeable, attentive, organized. I felt that my interests were a priority to Tammy and her team. Tammy and her team were terrific!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Kristi S

    September 26, 2018

    The overall experience with Tammy was pleasant, efficient and very quick. She provides amazing service. We always knew exactly what was going on. A+ on the communication!!

  • Reviews for Tammy Lanore

    Luis L

    September 18, 2018

    Tammy was very professional,she answered all our questions and worries she is a very good listener,I love her personality the staff is very friendly also .we are so glad we met and worked with Tammy .